Student

Ahmad Nahian
ahanian@uci.edu
 
Mohanad Mohamed Odema
modema@uci.edu
 
Semen Pyankov
spyankov@uci.edu
 
Nafiul Rashid
nafiulr@uci.edu
 
Seyyed Razavi Majomard
srazavim@uci.edu
 
Ali Rostami
rostami1@uci.edu
 
Sina Shahhosseini
sshahhos@uci.edu
 
Junjie Shen
junjies1@uci.edu
 
Kenneth Stewart
kennetms@uci.edu
 
Gongjin Sun
gongjins@uci.edu