Student

Hamed Gorjiara
hgorjiar@uci.edu
 
Vivek Bala Govindasamy
vbgovind@uci.edu
 
Ali Heydari
heydari@uci.edu
 
Yong Huang
yongh7@uci.edu
 
Salar Jafarlou
jafarlos@uci.edu
 
Rachid Karami
karamir@uci.edu
 
Emad Kasaeyan Naeini
ekasaeya@uci.edu
 
Yingtong Liu
yingtong@uci.edu
 
Biswadip Maity
maityb@uci.edu
 
Takashi Nagata
takashin@uci.edu