Faculty

Rajesh K. Gupta
Design Automation - Embedded Systems
rgupta@cecs.uci.edu
(949) 824-8052
 
Ian G. Harris
Hardware and Software Testing
harris@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-8842
 
Payam Heydari
Analog, RF, and Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits
payam@ece.uci.edu
(949) 824-9324
 
Houman Homayoun
Green and mobile computing, George Mason University
hhomayoun@ucsd.edu
(703) 993-5430
 
Jeff Krichmar
Computational Neuroscience, Robotics
jkrichma@uci.edu
(949) 824-5888
 
Fadi Kurdahi
High Level Synthesis and Computer Architecture
kurdahi@uci.edu
(949) 824-8104
 
Marco Levorato
Computer Science Dept, UCI
levorato@ uci.edu
(949) 824-2175
 
Kwei-Jay Lin
Real-Time Systems
klin@uci.edu
(949) 824-7839
 
Aditi Majumder
Computer Graphics and Visualization
majumder@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-8877
 
Athina Markopoulou
Design, analysis, and optimization of networked systems
athina@uci.edu
(949) 824-0357