Faculty

Tony Givargis
System-on-Chip Embedded Systems
givargis@uci.edu
(949) 824-9357
 
Michael Goodrich
Algorithm and Data Structure Design, Information Assurance and Security, Parallel and Distributed Computing, Graph and Geometric Algorithms
goodrich@uci.edu
(949) 824-9366
 
Rajesh K. Gupta
Design Automation - Embedded Systems
rgupta@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4391
 
Ian G. Harris
Hardware and Software Testing
harris@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-8842
 
Payam Heydari
Analog, RF, and Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits
payam@uci.edu
(949) 824-9324
 
Houman Homayoun
Applied Machine Learning, Hardware Security and Trust, Cybersecurity; UC Davis
hhomayoun@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0583
 
Mohsen Imani
Brain-inspired computing, computer architecture, and embedded systems
m.imani@uci.edu
 
Sang-Woo Jun
Innovative system architectures for low-cost high-performance computing
swjun@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-9544
 
Jeff Krichmar
Computational Neuroscience, Robotics
jkrichma@uci.edu
(949) 824-5888
 
Fadi Kurdahi
High Level Synthesis and Computer Architecture
kurdahi@uci.edu
(949) 824-8104