Faculty

An H. Do
Department of Neurology at UCI
and@uci.edu
(714) 456-7707
 
Rainer Doemer
Embedded Systems Design
doemer@ece.uci.edu
(949) 824-9007
 
Bryan Donyanavard
Assistant Professor at SDSU - Self-aware computing systems, cyber-physical systems management and optimization
bdonyanavard@sdsu.edu
+1-276-565-8723
 
Nikil D. Dutt
Architectures & Compilers for Embedded Systems
dutt@uci.edu
(949) 824-7219
 
Salma Elmalaki
Embedded Systems, Internet-of-Things (IoT), Machine Learning, and Mobile Computing
salma.elmalaki@uci.edu
(949)-824-8066
 
Ahmed Eltawil
Advanced Digital Circuit, Signal Processing Architecture for Communication Systems with a focus on Physical Layer Design
aeltawil@uci.edu
(949) 824-0125
 
Michael Franz
Systems Software and Software Engineering
franz@uci.edu
(949) 824-0016
 
Mario Mango Furnari
Advanced Information Systems Istituto di Cibernetica "E. Caianiello" Pozzuoli, Italy
mf@cib.na.cnr.it
 
Daniel D. Gajski
Embedded Systems Methodologies
gajski@uci.edu
(949) 824-4155
 
Jean-Luc Gaudiot
Reconfigurable Architectures
gaudiot@uci.edu
(949) 824-9325