Faculty

Rainer Doemer
Embedded Systems Design
doemer@ece.uci.edu
(949) 824-9007
 
Nikil D. Dutt
Architectures & Compilers for Embedded Systems
dutt@cecs.uci.edu
(949) 824-7219
 
Ahmed Eltawil
Advanced Digital Circuit, Signal Processing Architecture for Communication Systems with a focus on Physical Layer Design
aeltawil@uci.edu
(949) 824-0125
 
Michael Franz
Systems Software and Software Engineering
franz@uci.edu
(949) 824-0016
 
Mario Mango Furnari
Advanced Information Systems Istituto di Cibernetica "E. Caianiello" Pozzuoli, Italy
mf@cib.na.cnr.it
 
Daniel D. Gajski
Embedded Systems Methodologies
gajski@uci.edu
(949) 824-4155
 
Jean-Luc Gaudiot
Reconfigurable Architectures
gaudiot@uci.edu
(949) 824-9325
 
Tony Givargis
System-on-Chip Embedded Systems
givargis@cecs.uci.edu
(949) 824-9357
 
Michael Goodrich
Algorithm and Data Structure Design, Information Assurance and Security, Parallel and Distributed Computing, Graph and Geometric Algorithms
goodrich@uci.edu
(949) 824-9366
 
Rajesh K. Gupta
Design Automation - Embedded Systems
rgupta@cecs.uci.edu
(949) 824-8052