Student

Seyedemahya Safavi
safavis@uci.edu
 
Tim Schmidt
schmidtt@uci.edu
 
Farshad Sedaratioliaie
fsedarat@uci.edu
 
Seyed Mohammadjavad Seyed Talebi
mjavad@uci.edu
 
Sergey Shaboyan
sshaboya@uci.edu
 
Zoheb Shaikh
zsshaikh@uci.edu
 
Junjie Shen
junjies1@uci.edu
 
Aniket Shivam
aniketsh@uci.edu
 
Zackery Snyder
zsnyder@uci.edu
 
Gongjin Sun
gongjins@uci.edu