Student

Junjie Shen
junjies1@uci.edu
 
Kenneth Stewart
kennetms@uci.edu
 
Gongjin Sun
gongjins@uci.edu
 
Sajjad Taheri
sajjadt@uci.edu
 
Seyed Mohammadjavad Seyed Talebi
mjavad@uci.edu
 
John Thorpe
jthorpe@uci.edu
 
Hsin-Yu Ting
hting1@uci.edu
 
Rahmadi Trimananda
rahmadi.trimananda@uci.edu
 
Huan Wang
huanw@uci.edu
 
David Watkinson Medina
watkinso@uci.edu