Student

Hamid Mirzaei Buini
mirzaeib@uci.edu
 
Saeed Mirzamohammadi
saeed@uci.edu
 
Kasra Moazzemi
moazzemi@uci.edu
 
Seyed Hossein Mohammadnezhad
mohammhm@uci.edu
 
Murad Murad
mmurad@uci.edu
 
Hamid Nejatollahi
hnejatol@uci.edu
 
Khanh Nguyen
khanhtn1@uci.edu
 
Peizhao Ou
peizhaoo@uci.edu
 
Pavan Madehalli Ranganath
pmadehal@uci.edu
 
Nafiul Rashid
nafiulr@uci.edu