Student

Anthony Lopez
anthl10@uci.edu
 
Biswadip Maity
maityb@uci.edu
 
Arnav Vaibhav Malawade

 
Anna Mathew
aamathew@uci.edu
 
David Watkinson Medina
watkinso@uci.edu
 
Hamid Mirzaei Buini
mirzaeib@uci.edu
 
Saeed Mirzamohammadi
saeed@uci.edu
 
Kasra Moazzemi
moazzemi@uci.edu
 
Seyed Hossein Mohammadnezhad
mohammhm@uci.edu
 
Murad Murad
mmurad@uci.edu