Student

Sina Faezi
sfaezi@uci.edu
 
Mohammed Fouda
foudam@uci.edu
 
Hamid Gorjiara
hgorjiar@uci.edu
 
Felix Hernandez Ansuategui
felixh1@uci.edu
 
Ali Heydari
heydari@uci.edu
 
Aftab Hussain
aftabh@uci.edu
 
Emad Kasaeyan Naeini
ekasaeya@uci.edu
 
Hirak Jyoti Kashyap
kashyaph@uci.edu
 
Kamyar Khosraviani
khosravk@uci.edu
 
Sina Labbaf
slabbaf@uci.edu