Student

Takashi Nagata
takashin@uci.edu
 
Razieh Abedi
rabedi@uci.edu
 
Ahmet Aksakal
aaksakal@uci.edu
 
Sanazsadat Alamian
salamian@uci.edu
 
Maral Amir
mamir@uci.edu
 
Michael Ayoub
maayoub@uci.edu
 
Amir Babaesmaili
ababaesm@uci.edu
 
Anomadarshi Barua
anomadab@uci.edu
 
Laleh Aghababaie Beni
aghabab@uci.edu
 
Juan Jose Besa Vial
jjbesavi@uci.edu