Staff

Muhammad Jawaherul Alam
Assistant Project Scientist
alamm1@uci.edu
 
Alireza Behbahani
Assistant Project Scientist
sshahanb@uci.edu
 
Xavier Carpent
Associate Project Scientist
xcarpent@uci.edu
 
Daniel D. Gajski
CECS Founder and Director Emeritus
gajski@uci.edu
 
Melanie B. Kilian
Financial/Contracts & Grants Analyst
mbkilian@uci.edu
 
Giordano Da Lozzo
Assistant Project Scientist
gdalozzo@uci.edu
 
Steffen Peter
Associate Specialist
st.peter@uci.edu
 
Frank Vahid
Associate Director, Intercampus Relations
vahid@cs.ucr.edu
 
Alex Veidenbaum
Associate Director, Center Infrastructure
alex.veidenbaum@uci.edu