Faculty

Reza Raeisi
Integrated Circuits, Embedded Systems, VLSI Testing and VLSI-CAD Technology, California State University, Fresno
rraeisi@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-6038
 
Amir Rahmani
Adjunct Professor (Docent), Department of Future Technologies, University of Turku, Finland
amirr1@uci.edu
 
Achim Rettberg
University of Oldenburg Oldenburg, Germany
achim.rettberg@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de
 
Tajana Rosing
Energy Efficient Computing, Embedded and Wireless Systems, University of California, San Diego
tajana@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8873
 
Slim Ben Saoud
Embedded Systems Design for Power Electronics Control and Diagnosis National Institute of Applied Science and Technology Tunis , Tunisia
Slim.Bensaoud@insat.rnu.tn
 
Isaac Scherson
Computer System Design
isaac@uci.edu
(949) 824-8144
 
Sandeep Shukla
System level design, VirginiaTech
shukla@vt.edu
(571) 858-3336
 
Lee Swindlehurst
Wireless Communications, Bio-Signal processing, Estimation, Detection
swindle@uci.edu
(949) 824-1895
 
Bruce J. Tromberg
Opto-electronics for Biophysics
tromberg@bli.uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
 
Peter Tseng
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
tsengpc@uci.edu