Faculty

Slim Ben Saoud
Embedded Systems Design for Power Electronics Control and Diagnosis National Institute of Applied Science and Technology Tunis , Tunisia
Slim.Bensaoud@insat.rnu.tn
 
Isaac Scherson
Computer System Design
isaac@uci.edu
(949) 824-8144
 
Sandeep Shukla
System level design, VirginiaTech
shukla@vt.edu
(571) 858-3336
 
Lee Swindlehurst
Wireless Communications, Bio-Signal processing, Estimation, Detection
swindle@uci.edu
(949) 824-1895
 
Bruce J. Tromberg
Opto-electronics for Biophysics
tromberg@bli.uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
 
Gene Tsudik
Security and Applied Cryptography
gene.tsudik@uci.edu
(949) 824-3410
 
Frank Vahid
University of California, Riverside -- IP-Based Embedded System Design
vahid@cs.ucr.edu
(909) 787-4710
 
Alex Veidenbaum
Computer Architectures and Compilers
alexv@cecs.uci.edu
(949) 824-6188
 
Nalini Venkatasubramanian
Distributed Sys tems Middleware, Multimedia Systems and Applications , Mobile and Pervasive Computing, Cyberphysical Systems, Formal Methods, Data Management, Grid /Cloud Computing
nalini@uci.edu
(949) 824-5898
 
Harry Xu
Software engineering, through programming languages and compilers, to runtime/distributed systems.
harry.g.xu@uci.edu
(949) 824-8870