Faculty

Alexandru Nicolau
Parallel Compilers and Architectures
nicolau@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-4079
 
Alex Orailoglu
Test Algorithms and Architectures
alex@cs.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0914
 
Sudeep Pasricha
Parallel embedded systems, Colorado State University
sudeep@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2249
 
Reza Raeisi
Integrated Circuits, Embedded Systems, VLSI Testing and VLSI-CAD Technology, California State University, Fresno
rraeisi@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-6038
 
Amir Rahmani
Embedded and cyber-physical systems, IoT, e-health
a.rahmani@uci.edu
 
Achim Rettberg
University of Oldenburg Oldenburg, Germany
achim.rettberg@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 9722-283
 
Tajana Rosing
Energy Efficient Computing, Embedded and Wireless Systems, University of California, San Diego
tajana@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8873
 
Slim Ben Saoud
Embedded Systems Design for Power Electronics Control and Diagnosis National Institute of Applied Science and Technology Tunis , Tunisia
Slim.Bensaoud@insat.rnu.tn
 
Isaac Scherson
Computer System Design
isaac@uci.edu
(949) 824-8144
 
Yasser Shoukry
Artificial Intelligence, Controlled Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet-of-Things (IoT), and Robotic Systems
yshoukry@uci.edu
(949) 824-8147