Faculty

Amir Rahmani
Embedded and cyber-physical systems, IoT, e-health
amirr1@uci.edu
 
Achim Rettberg
University of Oldenburg Oldenburg, Germany
achim.rettberg@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 9722-283
 
Tajana Rosing
Energy Efficient Computing, Embedded and Wireless Systems, University of California, San Diego
tajana@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8873
 
Slim Ben Saoud
Embedded Systems Design for Power Electronics Control and Diagnosis National Institute of Applied Science and Technology Tunis , Tunisia
Slim.Bensaoud@insat.rnu.tn
 
Isaac Scherson
Computer System Design
isaac@uci.edu
(949) 824-8144
 
Sandeep Shukla
System level design, VirginiaTech
shukla@vt.edu
(571) 858-3336
 
Lee Swindlehurst
Wireless Communications, Bio-Signal processing, Estimation, Detection
swindle@uci.edu
(949) 824-1895
 
Peter Tseng
Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems, wearable technology, materials-by-design, bioelectromagnetism, nanotechnology
tsengpc@uci.edu
 
Gene Tsudik
Security and Applied Cryptography
gene.tsudik@uci.edu
(949) 824-3410
 
Frank Vahid
University of California, Riverside -- IP-Based Embedded System Design
vahid@cs.ucr.edu
(909) 787-4710