Faculty

Marco Levorato
Computer Science Dept, UCI
levorato@ uci.edu
(949) 824-2175
 
Zhou Li
Data-driven security analytics, internet measurement, side-channel analysis, IoT security
zhou.li@uci.edu
(949) 824-9724
 
Kwei-Jay Lin
Real-Time Systems
klin@uci.edu
(949) 824-7839
 
Aditi Majumder
Computer Graphics and Visualization
majumder@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-8877
 
Athina Markopoulou
Design, analysis, and optimization of networked systems
athina@uci.edu
(949) 824-0357
 
J. Michael McCarthy
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
jmmccart@uci.edu
(949) 824-6893
 
Wolfgang Nebel
University of Oldenburg Oldenburg , Germany
nebel@offis.uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 9722-280
 
Emre Neftci
Computational neuroscience, neuromorphic engineering, machine learning
eneftci@uci.edu
(949) 824-2307
 
Zoran Nenadic
Neuroengineering, biomedical signal processing and pattern recognition, biomedical devices and sensors
znenadic@uci.edu
(949) 824-1548
 
Smail Niar
Multicore & MPSoC, Intelligent Transportation Systems: Advanced Driver Assistant Systems, and Reconfigurable MPSoC architectures for Automotive Applications, Polytechnic University of Hauts-de France
smail.niar@uphf.fr