Faculty

Kwei-Jay Lin
Real-Time Systems
klin@uci.edu
(949) 824-7839
 
Aditi Majumder
Computer Graphics and Visualization
majumder@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-8877
 
Athina Markopoulou
Design, analysis, and optimization of networked systems
athina@uci.edu
(949) 824-0357
 
J. Michael McCarthy
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
jmmccart@uci.edu
(949) 824-6893
 
Wolfgang Nebel
University of Oldenburg Oldenburg , Germany
nebel@offis.uni-oldenburg.de
 
Emre Neftci
Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Department of Cognitive Sciences and Computer Science at UC Irvine
eneftci@uci.edu
(949) 824-2307
 
Zoran Nenadic
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
znenadic@uci.edu
(949) 824-1548
 
Alexandru Nicolau
Parallel Compilers and Architectures
nicolau@cecs.uci.edu
(949) 824-4079
 
Alex Orailoglu
Test Algorithms and Architectures
alex@cs.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0914
 
Sudeep Pasricha
Parallel embedded systems, Colorado State University
sudeep@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2249