Faculty

J. Michael McCarthy
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
jmmccart@uci.edu
(949) 824-6893
 
Wolfgang Nebel
University of Oldenburg Oldenburg , Germany
nebel@offis.uni-oldenburg.de
 
Emre Neftci
Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Institute of NeuroInformatics (INI), UZH and ETH Zurich, 2010, computational neuroscience, neuromorphic engineering, machine learning
eneftci@uci.edu
(949) 824-2307
 
Zoran Nenadic
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
znenadic@uci.edu
(949) 824-1548
 
Alexandru Nicolau
Parallel Compilers and Architectures
nicolau@cecs.uci.edu
(949) 824-4079
 
Alex Orailoglu
Test Algorithms and Architectures
alex@cs.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0914
 
Sudeep Pasricha
Parallel embedded systems, Colorado State University
sudeep@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2249
 
Reza Raeisi
Integrated Circuits, Embedded Systems, VLSI Testing and VLSI-CAD Technology, California State University, Fresno
rraeisi@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-6038
 
Amir Rahmani
Adjunct Professor (Docent), Department of Future Technologies, University of Turku, Finland
amirr1@uci.edu
 
Achim Rettberg
University of Oldenburg Oldenburg, Germany
achim.rettberg@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de