Faculty

Nael Abu-Ghazaleh
Professor at University of California, Riverside -- computer architecture support for security, wireless and sensor networks, and parallel computing
naelag@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2347
 
Mohammad A. Al Faruque
Multi-core systems, Embedded systems and/or cyber-physical systems
mohammad.alfaruque@uci.edu
(949) 824-1909
 
Ardalan Amiri Sani
Mobile systems, operating systems, and virtualization
ardalan@uci.edu
 
Nader Bagherzadeh
Computer Architecture
nader@uci.edu
(949) 824-8720
 
Utpal Banerjee
Adjunct professor of Computer Science at UCI, Retired senior researcher, Software Solutions Group, Intel
ubanerjee@acm.org
 
Lubomir Bic
Programming distributed Multiprocessors
lbic@uci.edu
(949) 824-5248
 
Elaheh Bozorgzadeh
Design Automation and Synthesis for Embedded Systems
eli@ics.uci.edu
(949) 824-8860
 
Pai H. Chou
Component-based design of Embedded Systems
chou@ece.uci.edu
(949) 824-3229
 
Quoc-Viet Dang
Autonomous Navigation and Control Systems
qpdang@uci.edu
 
Brian Demsky
Program Analysis and Software Engineering
bdemsky@uci.edu
(949) 824-0356